Contact Scott Bannon at the email address below for any questions. Sponsorship packages:

Scott@golf4cybersafety.ca

OR

Donate Directly Here:


 

Golf 4 Cyber Safety Sponsorship Package Breakdown

Tee off at 1:30 PM, (Shotgun start)

Title Sponsorship – $10,000

  • Co-branding of the event and web presence (www.golf4cybersafety.ca)
  • Premium social media exposure
  • Signage at buffet tables and bar
  • Company name and logo listed on event marketing materials
  • Company logo listed on Center’s website (www.iamCyberSafe.org)
  • Social media promotion before and after the event
  • 3 foursomes (12 golfers)
  • Register as a Title sponsor: title@golf4cybersafety.ca

(Platinum) Dinner Sponsorship – $5,000

  • Premium logo placement on website (www.golf4cybersafety.ca)
  • Signage at buffet tables and bar
  • Company name and logo listed on event marketing materials
  • Company logo listed on Center’s website (www.iamCyberSafe.org)
  • Social media promotion before and after the event
  • 2 foursomes (8 golfers)
  • Register as a Platinum sponsor: platinum@golf4cybersafety.ca

 (Gold) Lunch Sponsorship – $2.500

  • Company name and logo listed on event marketing materials
  • Company logo listed on event  website (www.golf4cybersafety.ca)
  • Social media promotion before and after the event
  • 2 foursomes (8 golfers)
  • Cash only: $2,000 (no hole sponsorship, only website placement/advertising)
  • Register as a Gold sponsor: gold@golf4cybersafety.ca

(Silver) Hole Sponsorship – $1,500

  • Company name and logo at hole of choice (first come, first serve)
  • Company logo listed on event  website (www.golf4cybersafety.ca)
  • 1 foursome (4 golfers)
  • Social media promotion before and after the event
  • Register as a Silver sponsor: silver@golf4cybersafety.ca

(Bronze) Cash Sponsorships – $500 – $2,000

  • Company logo listed on event  website (www.golf4cybersafety.ca)
  • Custom exposure commensurate with sponsorship
  • Register as a Bronze sponsor: bronze@golf4cybersafety.ca

Individual Golfers: $100.00 Early Bird (before August 15th) or $125.00 (after August 15th)

Register as an individual golfer in cyber security: Click Here.

(Password required: Password: Golf4CyberSafety2018)

Donate Today to help us make the internet safer: Click Here